COMPANY

Sales Organization in UK


For more information please contact

Artemide GB Ltd.
106 Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3NB

+44 (0)20 7631 5200
+44 (0)20 7631 5222
info@artemide.co.uk


Sales Organization in USA


Daniel Buckley

VP Sales East Coast USA
631-694-9292 ext 1050

VP Sales West Coast USA
312-475-0100 ext 1350

REGION 1 (ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NY, RI, North NJ)

Retail & Residential Sales

Lisa Valente

Showroom Manager
lvalente@artemide.net
212-925-1588 x1100

Fredelisa Marte

Showroom Sales
fmarte@artemide.net
212-925-1588 x1101

Dealer & Contract Sales

Lisa Foley

Area Sales Manager
lfoley@artemide.net
212-925-1588 x1150

Jacqueline Matusek

Area Sales Manager
jmatusek@artemide.net
212-925-1588 x1160

REGION 2 (OH, WI, MI, IN, IL, MN, IA, MO, NE, KS)

Retail & Residential Sales

Amanda Blend

Showroom Manager
ablend@artemide.net
212-925-1588 x1300

Dealer & Contract Sales

Dana Bauer Hanson

Area Sales Manager
dbhanson@artemide.net
312-475-0100 x1355

Contract Sales

Mary Graham

Area Sales Manager
mgraham@artemide.net
312-475-0100 x1360

REGION 3 (TN, NC, SC, AL, GA)

Contract Sales

Illumination Atlanta
404-881-6567

REGION 4 (FL, Porto Rico)

Retail & Residential Sales

Maggie Vallejo

Showroom Manager
mvallejo@artemide.net
305-444-5800 x1200

Dealers Sales

Miriam Rivera

Area Sales Manager
mrivera@artemide.net
305-444-5800 x1255

Contract Sales

Ocy Diaz

Area Sales Manager
odiaz@artemide.net
305-444-5800 x1260

REGION 5 (TX, NM, OK, AR, LA, MS)

Dealer & Contract Sales

David Simcik

Area Sales Manager
dsimcik@artemide.net
214-747-8344 x1460

REGION 6A (CA North, UT, CO)

Dealers & Contract Sales

Alissa Carlos

Area Sales Manager
acarlos@artemide.net
415-393-9955 x1660

REGION 6B (CA South, NV, HI, AZ)

Retail & Residential Sales

Nicola Henry

Showroom Manager
nhenry@artemide.net
310-888-4099 x1500

Dealers & Contract Sales

Mark Hagood

Area Sales Manager
mhagood@artemide.net
310-888-4099 x1550

REGION 7 (WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD)

Contract Sales

Light Matters
877-382-9450 or 206-382-9667

REGION 9 (DC, VA, WV, KY, PA, DE, MD, NJ South)

Dealers & Contract Sales

Steve Pyle

Area Sales Manager
spyle@artemide.net
305-444-5800 x1860


Sales Organization Canada


VP Sales Canada

Bruno Piccirelli

Vice President Sales Canada
bpiccirelli@artemide.net
514-323-6537 x226

Region 1 – Québec

Dealers Sales

Karine Lévesque

Area Sales Manages & Dealer
klevesque@artemide.net
514-788-3788 x303

Contract Sales

Luc Cusson

Area Sales Manager Québec+Ottawa
lcusson@artemide.net
514-788-3788 x301

Region 2 - Ontario

Retail, Residential & Dealers Sales

Alexandria Smith

Showroom Manager
asmith@artemide.net
416-628-6718 x402

Contract Sales

Sepideh Nabaee

Area Sales Manager Toronto & Southern Ontario
snabaee@artemide.net
416-628-6718 x404

Region 3 - British Columbia & Alberta

Bruno Piccirelli

Vice President Sales Canada
bpiccirelli@artemide.net
514-323-6537 x226

Region 4 - Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Provinces Maritimes

Bruno Piccirelli

Vice President Sales Canada
bpiccirelli@artemide.net
514-323-6537 x226


Sales Organization in Central America


LATIN 1

Exclusive Mexico Distributor (S de RL de CV, Sudermann # 246, Col. Chapultepec Morales, 11570 Mexico D.F)

Scultura Luminosa

(5255) 5250-2661

REGION 10

Caribbean & Central American Countries Dealer & Contract Sales

Joe Occhiuto

Ceo North America & Latin America Sales Manager
631-694-9292 x225