? Page 24 - Retail - Artemide

Page 24 - Retail - Artemide

Basic HTML Version

Argentina
Head office and Showroom:
Edimetra S.A.
Paraguay 792, 3rd floor,
1057 Buenos Aires
Tel. (+54) 4312/4871
artemide@elsitio.net
Austria
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Gonzagagasse 1
Morzinplatz, 1010 Wien
Tel. (+43) 01/803 21 82
info@artemide.at
Austrialia
Australian Head office
and Showroom:
Artemide Adelaide
28 Fullarton Rd,
Norwood SA 5067
Tel. (+61) 08 8362 3029
info@artemide.com.au
www.artemide.com.au
Office and Showrooms:
Sydeny
Artemide Sydney
504-508 Cleveland St,
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Tel. (+61) 02 9699 8472
sydney@artemide.com.au
Melbourne
Artemide Melbourne
46-48 Rayhdowne St,
Carlton VIC 3053
Tel. (+61) 03 9349 3310
melbourne@artemide.com.au
Benelux
(Belgium/Holland/Luxemburg)
Head office:
Artemide Benelux
Beemdstraat 25,
1601 Ruisbroek - Belgium
Tel. (+32) 02/334 84 50
artemide_benelux@artemide.com
Showroom and Lighting
Consultancy Centers:
Brussels
Chaussée de Waterloo 410,
1050 Brussels - Belgium
Tel. (+32) 02/534 03 67
artemide.brussels@skynet.be
Amsterdam
Hobbemakade 89, 1071 XR
Amsterdam - Holland
Tel. (+31) 20/4702668
artemide.amsterdam@artemide.nl
Canada
Head office:
Artemide Canada Ltée/Ltd.
11105 rue Renaude Lapointe,
Montréal, Québec H1J 2T4
Tel. (+1) 514/323 6537
Tall free (+1) 888 777 2783
info@artemide.net
online store:
www.artemide.net
Showrooms:
Montréal
440, rue Saint-Pierre, Montréal,
Québec H2Y 2M5
Tel. (+1) 514/788 3788
montreal@artemide.net
Toronto
The Distillery Historic District
5 Mill Street, Building 37,
Suite 101, Toronto,
Ontario M5A 3R6
Tel. (+1) 416/628 6718
toronto@artemide.net
China
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide Trading
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Corporate Avenue Bldg,
Tower 2, Ground Floor/Shop 2
202 Hubin Road, Luwan District,
200021 Shanghai
Tel. (+86) 21/6122 3408
info@artemide.cn
Headquarters
Artemide S.p.A.
Via Bergamo, 18,
20010 Pregnana Milanese (MI), Italy
Tel. (+39) 02/93518.1 - 93526.1
Numero verde 800 834 093
(from Italy only)
info@artemide.com
www.artemide.com
Architectural division
Artemide Megalit SAS
Z.I. du Breuil,
18400 Saint Florent sur Cher, France
Tel. (+33) 2/48 23 99 00
artemide.megalit@artemide.fr
Nord Light S.p.A.
SS. Aretina, 29/N,
50065 Sieci (FI), Italy
Tel. (+39) 055/8309912
info@nordlight.it
www.nordlight.eu
Showrooms:
Beijing
Unit 008/5F, No 5 International
Furniture Hall of Easy Home
65 North 4th Ring Road,
Chaoyang District Beijing
Tel. (+86) 010/84637028
Unit 20/B1 NLG,
North Sanlitun Village
11 Sanlitun Road,
Chaoyang District Beijing
Tel. (+86) 010/64164995
Unit A5/B2Cofco Plaza C tower,
8 Jianguomen Neidajie,
Dongcheng District Beijing
Tel. (+86) 010/65283850
France
Head Office and Showroom:
Artemide France SAS
52, avenue Daumesnil,
75012 Paris
Tél. (+33) 1/43 44 44 44
artemide@artemide.fr
Germany
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Straße 2,
58730 Fröndenberg
Tel. (+49) 02373/975.0
pr@artemide.de
Showroom:
Frankfurt
Baseler Straße 10,
60329 Frankfurt
Tel. (+49) 069/3399 5690
Great Britain
Head office, Showroom and
Lighting Consultancy Center:
Artemide GB ltd.
106 Great Russell Street,
London WC1B 3NB
Tel. (+44) 020/7631 5200
info@artemide.co.uk
online store:
www.artemidestore.co.uk
Greece
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide Hellas S.A.
34, Solonos Str., 10 673 Athens
Tel. (+30) 210/364 6770.4.5
info@artemide.gr
Showroom:
Thessaloniki
92, G. Papandreou Str., 54
665 Thessaloniki
Tel. (+30) 2310/403 934.5
Hong Kong
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide Ltd.
Shop 111 Ruttonjee Centre,
11 Duddell Street,
Central, Hong Kong
Tel. (+852) 2523 0333
(+852) 2882 6863
info@artemide.com.hk
India
Head office:
Artemide Lighting India Pvt Ltd
Unit no 5, 2nd floor,
Raghuvanshi mansion,
Raghuvanshi Mills Compound
Senapati Bapat Marg,
lower parel, Mumbai 400013
Maharashtra
Tel. (+91) 22/61774800
info@artemide.in
Italy
Head office:
Artemide Italia S.r.l.
Via Bergamo 18,
20010 Pregnana Milanese (MI)
Tel. (+39) 02/93518.1 - 93526.1
Numero Verde 800 834 093
info@artemide.com
Showrooms:
Milano
Corso Monforte 19,
20122 Milano
Tel. (+39) 02/76006930 - 794039
monforte@artemide.com
Via Manzoni 12, 20121 Milano
Tel. (+39) 02/778712201 -
778712202
manzoni@artemide.com
Roma
Via Margutta 107,
00187 Roma
Tel. (+39) 06/36001802
36001808
margutta@artemide.com
Napoli
Via Gaetano Filangieri 16/C,
80121 Napoli
Tel. (+39) 081/4207283
filangieri@artemide.com
Lighting Consultancy Centers:
Milano
Via Manzoni 12, 20121 Milano
Tel. (+39) 02/778712201 -
778712202
manzoni@artemide.com
Roma
Via Pisanelli, 1, 00196 Roma
tel. (+39) 06/94537550
pisanelli@artemide.com
Japan
Head office:
Artemide Japan K.K.
1104 Showamachi 2-1-16
Kita Ku , Tokyo 114-0011
Tel. (+81) 03/5692 4677
info@artemide.co.jp
Russia
Head office and Showroom:
Artemide OOO
Bolshoj Zlatoustinskij Pereulok,
Bldg 1, office 100,
101000 Moscow
Tel. (+7) 495/984 2238
info@artemide-agency.ru
Scandinavia
Head office:
Artemide Scandinavia A/S
Strandvejen 66B,
2900 Hellerup - Denmark
Tel. (+45) 7020 1700
info@artemide.dk
South Corea
Head office and showroom:
Artemide South Korea
Taeyang Bldg. 33-17,
Nonhyun-dong,
Gangnam-gu Seoul Korea
Tel. (+82) 02 516 7083
info@duomokorea.com
www.duomokorea.com
Spain
Head office: Artemide S.A.
C/Vico, 12-18, 08021 Barcelona
Tel. (+34) 93/478 3911
artemide@artemide.es
Switzerland
Head office and showroom:
Artemide Illuminazione SA
Bärengasse 16, 8001 Zürich
Tel. (+41) 043/268 2727
info@artemide.ch
United Arab Emirates
Representative Office:
Artemide Middle East-Dubai Office
P.O. Box 18526 Dubai,
LOB 16-204, Jebel Ali Free Zone
Tel. (+971) 4/887 2022
artemide@eim.ae
U.S.A.
Headquarters, National Sales
and Customer Service Center:
Artemide Inc.
1980 New Highway,
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Tel. (+1) 631/694 9292
info@artemide.net
online store:
www.artemide.net
Regional Showrooms &
Customer Service Centers:
Atlanta, GA
1011 Monroe Dr.,
Atlanta, GA 30306
Tel. (+1) 404 881 6567
atlanta@artemide.net
Boston, MA
343 Congress Street,
Boston, MA 02210
Tel. (+1) 617 423 1450
boston@artemide.net
Chicago, IL
223 West Erie Street 1S,
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel. (+1) 312 475 0100
chicago@artemide.net
Dallas, TX
Dallas Design District, 1617
Hi Line Drive, Suite 470
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel. (+1) 214 747 8344
dallas@artemide.net
Honolulu, HI
Artemide @ HDC
1250 Kapiolani Blvd.,
Honolulu, HI 96814
Tel. (+1) 808 956 1250
info@honoluludesigncenter.com
Las Vegas, NV
3901 West Russell Road,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Tel. (+1) 702-589-5747
lasvegas@artemide.net
Los Angeles, CA
9006 Beverly Blvd.,
West Hollywood, CA 90048
Tel. (+1) 310 888 4099
losangeles@artemide.net
Miami, FL
277 Giralda Ave.,
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel. (+1) 305 444 5800
miami@artemide.net
New York, NY
46 Greene Street,
New York, NY 10013
Tel. (+1) 212 925 1588
newyork@artemide.net
Philadelphia, PA
232 North 2nd Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel. (+1) 215 733 9877
philadelphia@artemide.net
San Diego, CA
301 4th Avenue,
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel. (+1) 619 232 6072
sandiego@artemide.net
San Francisco, CA
855 Montgomery Street,
San Francisco, CA 94133
Tel. (+1) 415 393 9955
sanfrancisco@artemide.net
Seattle, WA
310 Occidental Avenue S.,
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel. (+1) 206 903 1511
seattle@artemide.net
St. Louis, MO
4727 McPherson Avenue,
St. Louis, MO 63108
Tel. (+1) 314 361 0107,
stlouis@artemide.net
Washington D.C.
415 8th Street NW,
Washington, D.C. 20004
Tel. (+1) 202 783 0133
washingtondc@artemide.net